Resolution No. 20-6107
Resolution No. 20-6106
July 21, 2021
Resolution No. 20-6108
July 21, 2021


Version: 1.0

Last Updated: 21-07-2021 14:31

RESOLUTION N0 20-6107.pdf

A Resolution Inviting Ms. Mary Jane F. Abenojar, Acting City Treasurer, Ms. Amelita M. Dumdum, acting City Budget Officer, Mr. Jaime Juanito A. Rivera, acting CDRRM Officer, Engr. Joseph A. LAzaro, acting City Engineer, Engr. Edgardo C. Halasan, City Planning and Development Officer and Dr. Mohrein H. Ismael VI, City Health Officer, all of this City, on its Regular Session on August 56, 2020, at 10:30 A.M., to be held at the Sangguniang Panlungsod Session Hall, Sunrise, Isabela City, to Apprise or Brief the Body on the Bayanihan Fund Granted to Cities and Municipalities