July 7, 2021
Sangguniang Kabataan Ng Lanote
July 16, 2021
2ND QUARTER LOCAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING chaired by Mayor Sitti Djalia A. Turabin-Hataman together with local school board members and some invited guests held today July 6, 2021 at Sakayan Hall, City Hall Complex, this City.
In attendance were DepEd SDS Julieto H. Fernandez, Chief-SGOD Eduardo G. Gulang, Chief-CID Henry R. Tura, EPS Shaidomar B. Francisco, SEPS Ana Marie B. Mahing, SEPS Evangeline M. Halasan, PDO-I Ruby Anne T. Yu, PDO-I Jenny P. Tuazon, ED Margarita A. Auxtero, EPS Arnel B. Hajan, SP Chairman on Committee on Education, Councilor Khaleedsher Asarul and Exec. Director Nagdilaab Foundation Inc. Miriam L. Suacito.
Tackled during the meeting were the following agenda:
1. Signing of the Proposed PPAs as discussed and approved during Virtual Local School Board Meeting last March 31, 2021;
2. Schools request;
3. Begang National High School Situationer report;
4. Other matters.
Also conferred during the meeting by DEP-ED Isabela City were tokens of appreciation to the City Government led by City Mayor Dadah Turabin-Hataman and Councilor Khaleedsher Asarul, Chairmain, Committee on Education for their unstinted and generous support, involvement and contributions in helping DEPED Isabela City School’s Division in attaining its goals and objectives of the Basic Education Learning Continuity Plan for school year 2020-2021.
The same token was likewise awarded to Deputy Speaker Mujiv S. Hataman.